UK Legal Updates: Verity Healthcare v Cambridgeshire CC
By United Kingdom Legal Guide ·
Verity Healthcare Limited v Cambridgeshire County Council - Jurisdiction: United Kingdom - What changed: The case of Verity Healthcare Limited v Cambridgeshire County Council was published. - Citation and date: [2026] EWHC 2830 (TCC), not stated - Source: caselaw.nationalarchives.gov.uk
Payone/GmbH v Jerry Kofi Logo - Jurisdiction: United Kingdom - What changed: The case of Payone/GmbH v Jerry Kofi Logo was published. - Citation and date: [2026] EWHC 2834 (KB), not stated - Source: caselaw.nationalarchives.gov.uk
His Kingdom Church UK v Charity Commission for England & Wales - Jurisdiction: United Kingdom - What changed: The case of His Kingdom Church UK v Charity Commission for England & Wales was decided by the First-tier Tribunal (General Regulatory Chamber), Charity. - Citation and date: [2026] UKFTT 1508 (GRC), not stated - Source: caselaw.nationalarchives.gov.uk
United Living (South) Limited v Dovista UK Limited & Ors - Jurisdiction: United Kingdom - What changed: The case of United Living (South) Limited v Dovista UK Limited & Ors was published by the High Courts (Business and Property Courts). - Citation and date: [2026] EWHC 2676 (TCC), not stated - Source: caselaw.nationalarchives.gov.uk
PPT v Independent Television News Limited & Anor - Jurisdiction: United Kingdom - What changed: The case of PPT v Independent Television News Limited & Anor was published. - Citation and date: [2026] EWHC 2818 (KB), not stated - Source: caselaw.nationalarchives.gov.uk
General legal information, not legal advice. Every item links to its official source.